Meetings

2018 Club Meeting Dates at Ngongotaha League Clubrooms, Neil Hunt Park.

The club meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 7pm at the Ngongotaha League Clubrooms, Neil Hunt Park Tarawera Road, Rotorua

Meeting dates for 2018 are as follows:

  • Wednesday 7 February – AGM
  • Wednesday 7 March
  • Wednesday 4 April
  • Wednesday 2 May
  • Wednesday 6 June
  • Wednesday 4 July
  • Wednesday 1 August
  • Wednesday 5 September
  • Wednesday 3 October
  • Wednesday 7 November
  • Wednesday 5 December

Visitors: If you are interested in seeing what our club has to offer you are welcome to attend 2-3 club nights as a visitor, to gauge if the club will suit you. There will be a member at the door welcoming visitors so please say hello. You will be introduced to other club members, ask questions and enjoy an evening with us

© Copyright 2018 - Rotorua Camera Club | Sitemap